top of page

Membership Directory

Lawyers

David Bennett
Bennett Lawyers

www.bennettlawyers.ca

494 Ferguson Avenue
P.O. Box 580
Haileybury, ON P0J 1K0

T 705-672-3166
F 1-888-672-3165

info@bennettlawyers.ca

Sophia Beaulac
Ramsay Law Office Professional Corporation

www.ramsaylaw.ca

P.O. Box 160
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-4010
F 705-647-4341

sbeaulac@ramsaylaw.ca

Emilie Chamaillard
Richard & Chamaillard Law

www.rclawfirm.ca

6 Government Road West
Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 2E1

T 705-567-9500
F 705-567-5014

reception@rclawfirm.ca

Danielle M.S. Belanger-Corbin

DBC Law Professional Corp. (DBC Legal)

7 Armstrong St.

P.O. Box 2999

New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-9411

F 705-647-9422

daniellebc@dbclegal.ca

Paul Crombeen
Kemp Pirie Crombeen​

www.kemppirie.com

P.O. Box 1540
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-7353 x229
F 705-647-6473

pcrombeen@kemppirie.com

Marc Ducharme
Ducharme Law

www.kemppirie.com

51A Armstrong St. N.

Box 3077

New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-680-0022
F 877-337-0407

info@ducharmelaw.ca

Laurie Galway
Laurie Galway Barrister
(Criminal Defense Lawyer)​

www.galwaylaw.ca

478 Ferguson Ave.

P.O. Box 254
Haileybury, ON P0J 1K0

T 705-630-2167
C 705-647-2250

laurie@galwaylaw.ca

Todd Lever
Ramsay Law Office
Professional Corporation​

www.ramsaylaw.ca

P.O. Box 160
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-4010
F 705-647-4341

tlever@ramsaylaw.ca

Kathryn Pirie
Kemp Pirie Crombeen​

www.kemppirie.com

P.O. Box 1540

New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-7353
F 705-647-6473

kpirie@kemppirie.com

Bill Ramsay
Ramsay Law Office
Professional Corporation​

www.ramsaylaw.ca

P.O. Box 160
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-4010
F 705-647-4341

wramsay@ramsaylaw.ca

Law Students
bottom of page