Membership Directory

Lawyers

David Bennett
Bennett Lawyers

www.bennettlawyers.ca

494 Ferguson Avenue
P.O. Box 580
Haileybury, ON P0J 1K0

T 705-672-3166
F 1-888-672-3165

info@bennettlawyers.ca

Emilie Chamaillard
Richard & Chamaillard Law

www.rclawfirm.ca

6 Government Road West
Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 2E1

T 705-567-9500
F 705-567-5014

reception@rclawfirm.ca

Graham T. Clark
Graham Clark Professional Corporation

www.gtclaw.ca

539 Main Street West
North Bay, ON P1B 2V3

T 705-476-4290

Text 705-230-8971
F 416-981-7780

info@gtclaw.ca

Paul Crombeen
Kemp Pirie Crombeen​

www.kemppirie.com

P.O. Box 1540
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-7353 x229
F 705-647-6473

pcrombeen@kemppirie.com

Michael Doupe
Doupe Law Firm​

7 Armstrong Street
P.O. Box 2999
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-9411
F 705-647-9422

mdoupe@dbmlawyers.ca

Mary-Katherine Howe
Howe Law Professional Corporation​

50 Spruce Street
Espanola, ON
P5E 1A1

Todd Lever
Ramsay Law Office
Professional Corporation​

www.ramsaylaw.ca

P.O. Box 160
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-4010
F 705-647-4341

tlever@ramsaylaw.ca

Laurie Galway
Laurie Galway Barrister
(Criminal Defense Lawyer)​

www.galwaylaw.ca

P.O. Box 254
Haileybury, ON P0J 1K0

T 705-630-2167
C 705-647-2250

laurie@galwaylaw.ca

Bill Ramsay
Ramsay Law Office
Professional Corporation​

www.ramsaylaw.ca

P.O. Box 160
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-4010
F 705-647-4341

wramsay@ramsaylaw.ca

Julie Richard
Richard & Chamaillard Law​

www.rclawfirm.ca

6 Government Road West
Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 2E1

T 705-567-9500
F 705-567-5014

reception@rclawfirm.ca

Brigid Wilkinson
Kemp Pirie Crombeen​

www.kemppirie.com

P.O. Box 1540

New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-7353
F 705-647-6473

bwilkinson@kemppirie.com

Law Students

Danielle Bélanger-Corbin
T 705-648-8810
dbela041@uOttawa.ca

Ella B. Carr

Doupe Law Firm​

7 Armstrong Street
P.O. Box 2999
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0
T 705-647-9411
F 705-647-9422
ellac@doupelaw.com